Welcome to Wayne County Cooperative Extension.

We're part of the University of Kentucky and Kentucky State University off-campus information network. Let us connect you to UKKSU and the world. We deliver information, education, and solutions. And we grow ideas into better communities, stronger local economies, and healthier lives. Contact us today and see how we can make a difference in your life.

 

Toni M. Humble, Agent for 4-H Youth Development  toni.humble@uky.edu

Debbie Shepherd, Agent for Family & Consumer Sciences   debbie.shepherd@uky.edu

Glen D. Robers, Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources  glen.roberts@uky.edu

Alta Gaye Hutchison, Program Assistant for Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program  ahutchis@uky.edu

Danny Adams, KSU Small Farm Assistant  danadams@uky.edu

Cassandra L. Munsey, Program Assistant for Family & Consumer Sciences  cassie.munsey@uky.edu

Sherry L. Coffey, Program Assistant for 4-H Youth Development  sherry.coffey@uky.edu

Seth Hart, Program Assistant for Fine Arts  seth.hart@uky.edu

Joy E. McGinnis, Staff Assistant  joy.mcginnis@uky.edu

Diane Cushman, Staff Assistant  diane.cushman@uky.edu

Rachel Selvidge, Staff Assistant, rachel.selvidge@uky.edu