University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Danny A Adams   danadams@uky.edu   Small Farm Program Assistant
Judith A Bates   judith.bates@uky.edu   Staff Assistant
Sherry Coffey   sherry.coffey@uky.edu  

4-H Program Assistant 

Seth Hart   sha237@uky.edu   Program Assistant
Toni M Humble   thumble@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Alta Gaye Hutchison   ahutchis@uky.edu   EFNEP Program Assistant
Joy E McGinnis   joy.mcginnis@uky.edu   Staff Assistant
Cassie Munsey   cassie.munsey@uky.edu   Family and Consumer Sciences
Program Assistant
Jody Paver   jody.paver@uky.edu  

County Extension Agent for Family and
Consumer Sciences

Glen Douglas
Roberts
  groberts@uky.edu  

County Extension Agent for Agriculture and
Natural Resources

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.